Ambrell Associates Directory

Channel Partners and Distributors (PDF)

Name Email Agency Phone Mobile
Bret Frost bret@rossmarketing.com Ross Marketing (408) 844-8259
Brian Plambeck brian@straubemtn.com Straube Associates (303) 426-0890
Britt Brousseau bbrousseau@weissco.ca Weissco Inc. (613) 859-7615
Clem Roers clemr@centralmcgowan.com Central McGowan (612) 430-4467
David Fitzgerald davef@wesco-sales.com WESCO Sales Group (206) 227-5980
David Pittman Jr. davidp@jmhheat.com JMH Heat (615) 415-9794
Dean Kiffmeyer deank@centralmcgowan.com Central McGowan (320) 250-5507
Don Sunblade don@straubesg.com Straube Associates (303) 426-0890
Eduardo Pelayo epelayo@ambrell-partners.com EPGA INDUCTION 52 (818) 604-7331
Floyd Walker fwalker@weissco.ca Weissco Inc. (747) 688-6164
George Panos george@rossmarketing.com Ross Marketing (408) 844-8259 (408) 396-8090
Giulio Maturi gmaturi@weissco.ca Weissco Inc. (514) 941-6481
Jack Murphy jackm@jmhheat.com JMH Heat (901) 383-0311
Jan Wils jw@weldingcompany.be Welding Company 32 475878121
Jeff Jordan jeffj@jmhheat.com JMH Heat (901) 488-1149
Jeff Wilkins jeff@a-pcorp.com Andruss Peskin Corporation (603) 969-6122
Jim Albritton jim@rossmarketing.com Ross Marketing (408) 844-8259 (650) 274-5169
John Beardsley jbeardsley@ambrell-partners.com John Beardsley Associates (612) 799-7354
John Boudreau jboudreau@weissco.ca Weissco Inc. (438) 882-7796
Josh Livsey jlivsey@midtec.com Midtec Associates, Inc. (913) 953-7100
Kenneth Kong kkong@weissco.ca Weissco Inc. (647) 891-3686
Kevin Frost kevin@rossmarketing.com Ross Marketing (408) 844-8259 (650) 281-1147
Klaus Nitschke knitschke@weissco.ca Weissco Inc. (403) 680-4607
Larry Flores Larry@rossmarketing.com Ross Marketing (408) 844-8259 (408) 313-1092
Len Dickinson lend@wesco-sales.com WESCO Sales Group (509) 868-2617
Mark Denison mark@a-pcorp.com Andruss Peskin Corporation (508) 259-9895
Marshell Haas mhaas@midtec.com Midtec Associates, Inc. (913) 541-0505
Matt Jordan mattj@jmhheat.com JMH Heat (901) 489-7792
Matt Lazration mattl@centralmcgowan.com Central McGowan (612) 723-1011
Matt Pansing mpansing@midtec.com Midtec Associates, Inc. (913) 541-0505
Matt Patrick mpatrick@wesco-sales.com WESCO Sales Group (971) 226-3867
Michael Jacobsen michael@jacobsenassociates.com Jacobsen Associates, Inc. (215) 718-8340
Mike Luck mluck@glatteinc.com Glatte, Inc. (216) 970-3250
Noel Lofgren noel@straubesg.com Straube Associates (256) 655-4539
Patrick Cromer patrickc@jmhheat.com JMH Heat (901) 493-0859
Robert Monks bob.monks@wesco-sales.com WESCO Sales Group (425) 941-6681
Scott Elliott selliott@glatteinc.com Glatte, Inc. (216) 789-7974
Steve Andrews steven@jacobsenassociates.com Jacobsen Associates, Inc. (267) 576-2264
Tom Luke tluke@weissco.ca Weissco Inc. (416) 453-4818
Travis Bonewell travis@straubesw.com Straube Associates (480) 430-3694
Name Email Agency Country Phone Mobile

Lee Stratford

lee@inductioncoilsolutions.co.uk

Induction Coil Solutions

44 1242577758

Won Teak Son

wtson@hitel.net

Won Technology

South Korea

+82 31 337 5433

+82 10 4378 3133

Balakrishna Paisari

paisari@aestus-induction.com

Aestus Induction India Pvt. Ltd.

India

+91 98 4407 3630

+91 98 4407 3630

Sam Nishio

s.nishio@alonics.co.jp

Alonics Ltd.

Japan

+81 3 5737 8333

+81 80 5183 4604

Adam Shern

adam@ashern.com.tw

Ashern Technology, Inc

Taiwan

+886 3 611 5588 x100

+886 932 288372

Armin Gong

gong@bihec.com

BIHE International Trading

China

+86 400 840 1510

+86 136 6195 6095

Maciej Sitnik

m.sitnik@dacpol.com.pl

Dacpol Sp. z o.o.

Poland

+48 22 7035100

+48 605 480 068

Eduardo Pelayo

epelayo@ambrell-partners.com

EPGA Induction S. de R.L. de C.V

Mexico

+52 818-604-7331

+52 818 604 7331

Brian Gooden

brian.gooden@furnace.com.au

Furnace Engineering Pty, Ltd

Australia

+61 3 8545 8216

+61 419 332 806

Pieter de Lange

pieter.delange@rohloff.co.za

H.Rohloff (Pty) Limited

South Africa

+27 11 704 2233

+27 83 232 9654

Mike Heath

mikeh@inductioncoilsolutions.com

Induction Coil Solutions

UK

+44 1242 577758

Branko Petric

branko@induktio.com

Induktio d.o.o.

Slovenia

+386(01)620-2441

+386(41)720-850

Sugiarto Santoso

sugiarto@ptgmi.co.id

PT Global Mega Indonesia

Indonesia

+62 21 89836825

Marco Giannoni

m.giannoni@sg-induction.com

SG Induction srl

Italy

+39 (0362) 1637449

+39 (346) 1170067